Snypé (Hunter)

Reply to topic    Dragons Guild Forum Index » Recruitment View previous topic
View next topic
Snypé (Hunter)
Snypé

Post Snypé (Hunter) Reply with quote
1. Personal

Hi,
My name luke, im 22 from England, im currently working as an electrician. i have been playing world of warcraft since i was 15 in 2007 i never really took the game to seriously. during this time i played a few character mainly a warlock and warrior. i had a break from the game just before WoTLK was released due to my studies and got the game back to see what Mists of Pandaria would hold and see how the game had changed. Now being alot older (unfortunately) and still playing i want to start gaining experience through the later content raids.

2. Character

i) Armory link:
http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/quelthalas/Snyp%C3%A9/simple

ii) Race, Class, Spec:
Draenaei / Hunter / Survival ( i am confident in Beast mastery to so depends what you would prefer)

iii) /Played time:
my current playtime on my main character is 21 days. i started this character in MoP.
the combined play time of my character i dare not look Razz at a guess maybe 250 days

iv) Please tell us about your character.

The character i currently play in a survival hunter. i chose this class due to always wanting to play a hunter i also like the idea of them and the way you have to play them.
My current rotation is as follows : (wasnt sure how specific you wanted it but here goes )

Maintain Serpent Sting at all times. Use Explosive Shot every time it’s off cooldown. When Lock and Load procs, cast 3 Explosive Shot. Use Kill Shot at 20%, Black Arrow, Dire beast and Glaive Toss on cooldown. Cast Cobra Shot while waiting on cooldowns or to refresh Serpent Sting. Use Arcane Shot to dump excess Focus, but reserve about 40 focus when Black Arrow is about to come off cooldown so i can instantly reapply.

if you need my combat start rotaion that is :