ProgressDKPRegisterSearchMemberlistGames OnlineUsergroupsLog in
Zoroboss - Warrior Application

Reply to topic    Dragons Guild Forum Index » Recruitment View previous topic
View next topic
Zoroboss - Warrior Application
Zoroboss

Post Zoroboss - Warrior Application Reply with quote
1. Personal

Tell us something about yourself making sure to mention at least your age and nationality.

My name is Nicolai, and I am 20 years old. I live in Denmark, where I’m currently studying some few hours each day. I’m supplying my gym education, so I can get accepted at the university this summer. I play a bit of soccer from each Friday afternoon, but I’m moving at 15 March, so this I probably going to change for a bit more soccer practice, but I’m not aware of the time and days atm, sadly.

2. Character

i) Armory link:

http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/quelthalas/Zoroboss/simple
ii) Race, Class, Spec:
Human, warrior, mainspec is prot, but have a fury dw ofspec with decent gear.

iii) /Played time:
On warrior: 49 days and 4 hours.
Mage: 37 days and 15 hours.
Druid: 92 days and 11 hours
DK: 71 days and 7 hours
Rogue 18 days and 3 hours.
Have raided some time on most of them, besides my rogue..

iv) Please tell us about your character. We want to see that you know your chosen class through and through. Things you may want to consider (though by no means an exhaustive list): Why do you play your class? What’s your rotation? What do you feel this character brings to a group? What would you change for different encounters? Why have you geared/specced/gemmed/chosen those professions as you have? Why should we consider it instead of anything else?