ProgressDKPRegisterSearchMemberlistGames OnlineUsergroupsLog in
Phsyconetic Disco/Holy Priest

Reply to topic    Dragons Guild Forum Index » Recruitment View previous topic
View next topic
Phsyconetic Disco/Holy Priest
Phsyconetic

Post Phsyconetic Disco/Holy Priest Reply with quote
1. Personal

My name is Michiel I'm 24 years old. Live in Holland. Done with my study's. Working on a flexible schedule. In my past time I love to spend time with friends. Whether it be in game or outside.

2. Character

i) Armory link: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/quelthalas/Phsyconetic/simple
ii) Race, Class, Spec: Human, Priest, Discipline/Holy
iii) /Played time: 61 days
iv) I started playing my priest with friends back in TBC. I chose priest because i wanted to try out the healing role always been DPS before that (warlock/rogue). Doing dungeons together to lvl had allot of fun. I scared the shit out them most of the time because I only healed when it was really needed. But most of the time I was to late.
Halfway the WOTLK expansion i picked up my priest again and starting powerlvling it. When Trial of the Crusader was just out I dinged 80. Shortly after I wanted to raid. Geared up pretty quick and applied for Quantum where I joined near the end of TOC. Had a great time with them best moment was when we did Mimiron Firefighter Yogg+1 and Freiya + 3 trees in one single raid night. That was just pure awesome. And I nearly rage quit after we failed to do Kologarn Meta achievement ( it was the last one I needed for the meta and sadly I was the only one who needed it). Stopped raiding all together shortly after LK patch came. At that time I didnt have enough time anymore to play and my laptop couldn't handle the game anymore without burning a hole trough my table.
Halfway Cataclysm I joined Sweet lemonade to have some fun on my priest again. Had a great time but then i decided to give SWTOR a try (good game but lacked end game content).