Dragons Guild Forum Index
ProgressDKPRegisterSearchMemberlistGames OnlineUsergroupsLog in
Ecnar - Fire Mage

Reply to topic    Dragons Guild Forum Index » Recruitment View previous topic
View next topic
Ecnar - Fire Mage
Ecnar

Post Ecnar - Fire Mage Reply with quote
Hi everyone! I'm Ecnar and I'm pretty new to this Realm and looking for a nice Guild to have some fun and get to know new people. I found your guild on Wowprogress.com, and the Raiding hours and progression looked interesting. Here's my application!

Name:
Ecnar.

Class:
Mage.

Spec:
Fire / Arcane.

Previous Guilds:
My Rogue used to be my main, his name is Vallion and he is on the Realm Bloodscalp for if you want to confirm achievements and such.

Evil Eye, Bloodscalp, Semi Hardcore. My First real raiding experience was with Evil Eye on the Realm Bloodscalp. I’ve played with them from just after Ulduar was released until mid ToTC. I left them to join a more serious guild on Laughing Skull, called Randoms.

Randoms, Laughing Skull, Hardcore. I had a lot of fun in Randoms, the Raids were pretty insane and everyone was pushing crazy numbers. I really enjoyed the atmosphere there, but unfortunately I couldn’t stay longer than 7 weeks. Combination of exams at school and a difficult family situation at home were the reason for me to quit playing the game. Randoms was ranked World #60 during the time.