ProgressDKPRegisterSearchMemberlistGames OnlineUsergroupsLog in
Yraél - Fury Warrior App.

Reply to topic    Dragons Guild Forum Index » Recruitment View previous topic
View next topic
Yraél - Fury Warrior App.
Yrael
Officer

Post Yraél - Fury Warrior App. Reply with quote
Apologies in advance if this is stupendously long, just thought I’d be thorough.

Name: Jack
Character Name: Yraél
Armoury: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/quelthalas/yra%C3%A9l/advanced
Class: Warrior
Spec: Fury TG/Fury SMF

Previous/Current guilds:

I started playing on Darkspear server around August 2007, but moved with friends while levelling to Nagrand, hit level 70 there but didn’t do much raiding until I again moved to Quel’Thalas, and have remained here since. After several boring social and newly formed raiding guilds I joined Malicious, it effectively died at the end of BC but I stayed until it disbanded sometime around the end of 2009/start of 2010, during a 5 month break I took from the game.

When I re-subscribed in February 2010 I was guildless, I drifted through a couple of social guilds then joined Scion in June. Raided ICC 10/25 and some of Cata first tier with them, I was made an Officer and recently stepped down from that position as my time didn’t allow for much activity, or time to do much in the way of applications, raiding, finding videos or additions to tactics for the forums, etc.

I’ve recently left there due to my recent inability to meet their raid times during the week, as most days I’ll get home about the time raids start. I was also getting to the point where, during raids, I was getting in a bad mood whenever anyone did anything stupid, or asked a silly question or something that really shouldn’t have annoyed me and I really didn’t feel comfortable with it.